Course Dates 2018

Stacks Image 3132

My deadline for receiving deposit: Friday 20th April

Course dates:
Wednesday 30th and Thursday 31st May, and Friday 1st June
10:00 - 15:30

Closing date for online entry:
Friday 11th May

Revision Session:
Saturday 9th June, 10:00 - 12:00

Exam Date:
Saturday 16th June, 10:00 - 12:00


Stacks Image 8566

My deadline for receiving deposit:
Friday 21st September

Closing date for online entry:
Friday 28th September

Course dates:
Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th October
10:00 - 15:30

Revision Session:
Saturday 3rd November 10:00 - 12 noon

Exam Date:
Tuesday 6th November 17:00-19:00