(1) Summer 2018

For June 2018 exam
My deadline for receiving deposit: Friday 20th April
Course dates: Wednesday 30th April, Thursday 31st May and Friday 1st June, 10:00 - 15:30
Closing date for online entry: Friday 11th May
Revision Session: Saturday 9th June, 10:00 - 12:00
Exam Date: Saturday 16th June, 10:00 - 12:00
£225

Book

Choose the course dates which suit you, and use the drop down menu to select the type of payment you wish to make (Either Full Course Fee, Deposit or Balance Due).

Autumn 2018

For November 2018 exam
My deadline for receiving deposit: Friday 21st September
Closing date for online entry: Friday 28th September
Course dates: Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th October, 10:00 - 15:30
Revision Session: Saturday 3rd November 10:00 - 12 noon
Exam Date: Tuesday 6th November 17:00-19:00
£225